Customer Service
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Tel.  +49 0 6373 81 27 - 0
Fax  +49 0 6373 81 27 - 20
info@minitec.de

Advice

We take your concerns personally.

15 consulting officers in Germany alone support our customers in analysing problems and drawing up individual potential solutions. And there are more than 60 support bases for you worldwide.

Contact us – we look forward to hearing from you!

Locations worldwide

 

Uwe Globke

Tel. +49 30 41 70 76 50

Fax. +49 30 41 70 76 52

Mobile +49 151 12 583 358

uwe.globke@minitec.de

ZIP:

01000-17999

,

39000-39999

Robert Baltrusch

Tel. +49 71 43 80 16 52

Fax. +49 7143 80 16 54

Mobile +49 175 722 9 664

baltrusch@minitec.de

ZIP:

70000-71999

,

73000-76706

Dirk Mayer

Tel. +49 71 23 888 228

Fax. +49 71 23 888 229

Mobile +49 160 904 932 67

dirk.mayer@minitec.de

ZIP:

72000-72999

,

77000-79999

Ernst Meichinger

Tel. +49 80 57 90 47 31

Fax. +49 80 57 90 47 36

Mobile +49 170 228 2 320

ernst.meichinger@minitec.de

ZIP:

Experte für Camperausbau

,

80000-81999

,

83000-85999

,

93000-94999

Rudi Grauling

Mobile +49 0 175 201 3 796

rudi.grauling@minitec.de

ZIP:

30000-34999

,

37000-38999

Andreas Minke

Tel. +49 4209 930 829

Fax. +49 4209 930 863

Mobile +49 170 333 5 439

andreas.minke@minitec.de

ZIP:

26000-29999

André Hintz

Tel. +49 4101 591 830

Fax. +49 4101 591 831

Mobile +49 171 567 5 216

andre.hintz@minitec.de

ZIP:

18000-25999

Steffen Schmidt

Tel. +49 6373 8127-8105

Fax. +49 6373 8127-20

Mobile +49 151 - 46 155 682

steffen.schmidt@minitec.de

ZIP:

82000-82999

,

86000-89999

Dirk Kohlmayer

Tel. +49 6373 81 27 11

Fax. +49 6373 81 27 20

Mobile +49 151 16 72 74 51

dirk.kohlmayer@minitec.de

ZIP:

55000-55999

,

67000-67599

,

67800-69999

,

76707-76999

Frank Kost

Tel. +49 911 27 89 00 42

Fax. +49 911 27 89 00 99

Mobile +49 160 740 51 32

frank.kost@minitec.de

ZIP:

90000-92999

,

95000-97999

Norbert Singer

Tel. +49 6373 8127 - 8103

Fax. +49 6373 8127 - 20

Mobile +49 160 9066 9718

norbert.singer@minitec.de

ZIP:

35000-36999

,

60000-65999

,

98000-99999

Stephan Magdlung

Tel. +49 6373 8127-500

Fax. +49 6373 8127 20

Mobile +49 170 6323 395

stephan.magdlung@minitec.de

ZIP:

44000-44999

,

48000-49999

,

51400-51999

,

57000-59999

Frank Stattaus

Tel. +49 6373 81 27 623

Fax. +49 6373 81 27 20

Mobile +49 173 666 9 884

frank.stattaus@minitec.de

ZIP:

54000-54999

,

66000-66999

,

67600-67799

Steffen Schoft

Tel. +49 6373 8127 8102

Fax. +49 6373 8127 20

Mobile +49 160 550 48 32

steffen.schoft@minitec.de

ZIP:

Experte für Batterieproduktion

,

40000-42999

,

45000-47999

,

50000-51399

,

52000-53999

,

56000-56999